Cabarrus Quilters Guild


Contact Us

Guild Officers:

President – Carolyn Sweet

Vice President – Susan Smith

Secretary - Nancy Miller

Treasurer – Barbara Bruce

Program Chair:

Pat Arndt and Renee Hoagland

Audit Committee 2014:
Juanita Williams, Bonnie Labadie and Becky Knauer

Community Outreach Chair:

Tom and Connie Richardson


Pat Arndt

Guild Library:

Debbie Robb

Humanitarian / Hospitality:

Bonnie Labodie

Newsletter / Membership:

Barbara Orr

Sew Tuesdays:

Mildred Lamb

Sew Saturdays:


Raffle Quilt:

Art Quilt Small Group

BJs Membership:

Pat Stedwell


Phares Sechler

2015 Quilt Show:

Jo Anna Cupp

Visitor Welcoming Committee:
Joan Martinkovic & Melba Mick


Terry Patterson